If you’ve already activated your license on a site (including localhost setups), and moving your site to a new domain, or not using the old site anymore and would like to use the plugin on a new website, you’ll need to deactivate the license from the previous website, and then remove the plugin fully from the previous site.
If you can't access your old site and need to remove your license, contact us
The screenshot below shows where you can deactivate your purchase code registration. Then after you deactivate, you’ll be able to use it again on your new site.
Write to us: [email protected]