If you’ve already activated your license on a site (including localhost setups), and are moving your site to a new domain, or aren’t using the old site anymore and would simply like to use the plugin on a new website, you’ll need to deactivate the license from the previous site first, and then remove the plugin fully from the previous site.
If you can't access your old site and need to remove your license, contact us
The screenshot below shows where you can deactivate your purchase code registration. Then after you deactivate, you’ll be able to use it again on your new site.
Now you can use the purchase code to activate the plugin in another domain.
Write to us: [email protected]